SEASON 2016
21 APRIL - 2 OCTOBER
 
Arrival day NightsRoomsPersonsDo you have a promo code?
 
 

Events in Jesolo

Mon, 29/02/2016

The new film season of Cinema Teatro Vivaldi includes four opening days a week: Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Cinemartedì
Every Tuesday projected to retrace the history of cinema among forgotten classics, art films and new looks. every first
Tuesday of the month will be shown a film chosen by the public.
Cinema Family
Afternoon screenings scheduled over the weekend. The funniest movies dedicated to the whole family.
Looks on film
The most exciting films scheduled for Friday, Saturday and Sunday night.
Every Friday Cineaperitivo: the entire ticket entitles you to a spritz at the bar of Vivaldi.
Tickets price:
€ 6,00
Reduced € 5.00 (up to age 10, military, disabled and carers)
For informationhttp://www.cinemateatrovivaldi.it/


Thu, 31/03/2016

In "Piazza Kennedy" every Friday.
In "Piazza della Repubblica" every Monday.
"Cortellazzo-Piazza del Granatiere" every Thursday.
"Piazza I Maggio" Craft market and street Sunday 6 and Sunday 20 december


Sun, 28/02/2016

Teatrando is the theater festival that combines children's shows and performances for adults, united by the common thread of sympathy, comedy, entertainment. All appointments are scheduled at the Teatro Vivaldi in Jesolo.
adult Theatre
-Friday November 27 h 21: The Betoneghe (Teatro dei Pazzi)
-Friday January 8 h 21: Nice to meet you (Theatre Impiria)
-Friday February 26 h 21: The oval bed (Tarvisium theater)
children's theater
-Sunday November 29 h 16: Pagliacciostregapagliaccio (Theatre for the event)
-Sunday January 24 h 16: The Puss in Boots (the Mosaic Theatre Company)
-Sunday February 28 h 16: In a dream with Peter Pan (Types theater)


Sun, 14/02/2016

JesolOnIce, the ice rink, in collaboration with the Pro Loco, reopens in Piazza Mazzini from Sunday, November 29, 2015 until Sunday, February 14 2015.In a romantic Christmas atmosphere, the ice rink alternating free skating, tutoring and group performances professionisti.Ed also there are also attractions for children: children train and carousel horses Carousel.
Opening track:
Weekdays: from 14.30 to 20
Before a holiday: from 14.30 to 23
Holidays: from 10.30 to 23


Tue, 15/03/2016

"A toea co i artisti:": Venetian theater, music, culture, tradition, humor, fun ... between past and present, these are the protagonists of 2016, accompanied by good food and cooked product from the farm to Jesolo.
Friday, January 15, 2016 - Agriturismo Antiche Mura - "Le Betoneghe non vanno mai in ferie"
Friday, January 29, 2016 - Agriturismo Taglio del Re - "Speta, Speta che te conte"
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Agriturismo Cavetta - "Un frack e na sporta"
Friday, March 4, 2016 - Agriturismo La Barena - Don Chisciotte
Final evening at the theater Vivaldi with a buffet of local products - Free entry Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Teatro Vivaldi - I lazzaroni


Thu, 10/03/2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016 beginning at the Public Library of Jesolo a series of meetings, every two weeks, dedicated to reading and conversation in English: Laughing and talking with Jane Austen


Sun, 03/04/2016

KCE is pleased to present, in cooperation with Pista Azzurra, the Jesolo Eurocup 2016, the most exciting 24h endurance karting in Italy.
The event takes place on 1, 2 and 3 April 2016 in Pista Azzura of Jesolo. The organization gives all teams the new and fast kart Sodi GT4, powered Honda 390cc 4T, and technical assistance. Each team can consist of 3 to 8 riders. The winners of this race as a reward receive free membership to the RKC Karting Endurance 24H in Paris! Challenge other teams in the 24h endurance karting!


Sun, 31/07/2016

From Thursday, June 2 to Sunday, July 31, 2016
Piazza Brescia


Sun, 19/06/2016

Students and Cadet category, will be held in Jesolo 17 to 19 June 2016